All you need to do is long-touch a message and select the desired action: Edit, Delete or Copy. This works will all messages – in-campaign, out-of-campaign, and direct messages.
Editing or Deleting Messages with Actions
If your message contains an Action, such as Roll or Health Points Change, you can edit or delete only text. You can’t delete or edit an Action because it already affected Players.
Copying Messages to Notes
We recommend Copying messages to Notes to save important information about your adventure. Currently, you can’t copy messages of other users, but we will add this functionality soon.